Fulwyler, Winn named as EOL co-defensive players of the year

Vale senior Jared Fulwyler (RB/LB) and Burns senior Mick Winn (LB) were named as the EOL defensive players of the year as voted on by the coaches. Burns won the league and Vale were runners up. The offensive list is here.

LB1st TeamJared Fulwyler12Vale
LB1st TeamMick Winn12Burns
LB1st TeamSantiago Miranda10Nyssa
LB1st TeamMatt McBride12Vale
LB2nd TeamJohn Wolfe10Vale
LB2nd TeamWyatt Epling10Burns
LB2nd TeamVicente Arteaga11Vale
LB2nd TeamElijah Cleaver12Nyssa
LBHMEric Hoyas11Umatilla
LBHMBranson Vela10Nyssa
LBHMAnthony Moulton12Burns
LBHMRyan Lawrance11Umatilla
DL1st TeamHarlen Gunderson12Burns
DL1st TeamSean Wilber12Burns
DL1st TeamJacob Graviet12Vale
DL1st TeamMoritz Rusp12Vale
DL2nd TeamCody Thacker12Umatilla
DL2nd TeamPierce Epling12Burns
DL2nd TeamAdam Simpson12Nyssa
DL2nd TeamBryan Flores11Nyssa
DLHMBrock Payne11Vale
DLHMDevan Otley-Smith10Burns
DLHMKaden Salamanca9Umatilla
DB1st TeamColton Kesey12Vale
DB1st TeamWilliam Johnson12Burns
DB1st TeamTJ Speelman 12Vale
DB1st TeamAiden Moyes12Nyssa
DB2nd TeamJason Ponce12Vale
DB2nd TeamAndrew Earl12Umatilla
DB2nd TeamPedro Chavez12Nyssa
DB2nd TeamDawson Wiliams12Burns
DBHMRyan Hussey11Irrigon
DBHMTrent Aldred11Vale
DB HMJaden Tiller10Burns
DBHMArrick Russell12Umatilla
DBHMJustin Winn11Burns
Punter1st TeamAleonzo Calderon12Nyssa

Related: Tiller named player of the year