Home 2A-6 Blue Mountain Enterprise Outlaws

Enterprise Outlaws

Not many changes in wrestling districts

WILSONVILLE – During an executive board meeting of the Oregon Schools Activities Association on Sept. 14, the board approved the leagues for the upcoming wrestling season. No major changes from last season were seen...

Thrown out? Not these teams

WILSONVILLE – During the heat of competition, coaches urge players to “keep your cool” and “don’t lose your head.” Officiating at the high school level is tough-fans, coaches, and student athletes frequently disagree with calls.

OSAA Board approves 1A 8-man football districts, includes three Washington teams

WILSONVILLE  - We at easternoregonsports.com believe players will be on the football field in the fall and with the recent meeting of the board for the Oregon School Activities Association, we will be looking at some new teams.

Grant Union and Pine Eagle third and fourth at state wrestling

PORTLAND – The wrestling teams of the Prospectors and Spartans could just not keep up with the squad from Reedsport Charter as the OnPoint state wrestling championships wrapped up action on Saturday for the 2A/1A division. Reedsport...

Wrestling State Individual Placers from Eastern Oregon

Eastern Oregon Individual State Wrestling Champions Photo Gallery: State Wrestling Day 1 - Kirsti Cason Photo Gallery: State Wrestling - Ed Peterson Photo Gallery: State Wrestling Day 2...

Results for Friday, February 28, 2020

Girls Basketball3A-6 Eastern Oregon League(44 - 55) Santiam Christian at Burns, 5pm3A-1 Lewis & Clark League(48 - 45) Vale at Oregon Episcopal, 6pm2A-2 Tri-River Conference(26 - 64) Heppner at Kennedy, 6pm(35 - 58) Stanfield at Gervais, 6pm2A-3 Central Valley...

2019-2020 Blue Mountain Conference Boys Basketball All League Teams

2019-2020 BMC Boys Basketball All-League TeamBoys BMC League Champion: Grant UnionBoys BMC Tournament Champion: Pilot RockBoys 1st TeamTristan Morris, Sr. - Grant Union (unanimous) Keegan Glenn, Jr. - Union (unanimous) Jimmy Jones, Jr. - Pilot Rock (unanimous) Mason Lehman,...

2019-2020 Blue Mountain Conference Girls Basketball All League Teams

2019-2020 BMC Girls BasketballGirls BMC League Champion: UnionGirls BMC Tournament Champion: UnionGirls 1st TeamCallie Glenn, So. - Union (unanimous)Sydney Wilson, Jr. - Heppner (unanimous)Ashlyn Gray, Sr. - Enterprise (unanimous)Nyah Tejeda, Sr. - StanfieldKendra Hart, Sr. - StanfieldBrianna...

1A-3A Girls Basketball State Basketball First Round Schedules


Results for Saturday, February 22, 2020

Boys Basketball4A-6 Greater Oregon League(57 - 50) La Grande at Baker, 8pm3A-6 Eastern Oregon League(41 - 49) Riverside at Umatilla, 2:30pm2A-6 Blue Mountain Conference(68 - 40) Pilot Rock at Grant Union, 7:45pm(34 - 42) Union at Heppner, 2:45pm1A-6 Big...


Watch: Crane’s Chase Joyce hits buzzer beater in OT for win

Crane and Adrian were tied in overtime last Friday night when Chase Joyce from Crane hit a nearly 3/4 court bucket at...

Football honors run in genes




Cross Country